Emma

Följ mig! | Follow me!
 
Visste du att du kan följa min blogg? Klicka bara på länken här ovan (eller fyll i din email i rutan under infon till sidan om inläggen) och få uppdateringar när jag har lagt upp något nytt! Jag har även en Google Translate knapp uppe i överkanten på min blogg, för alla mina kära följare som inte pratar svenska, men jag tar inget ansvar för Googles tokiga sätt att översätta (!!!) Jag försöker hitta en ännu bättre översättningslösning.
Tills dess, glöm inte att klicka på det lilla hjärtat under vare inlägg, ifall du gillade det!
Ps. Vad tycker ni om den nya bloggdesignen?
 
ENGLISH: Did you know that you can follow my blog? Just click the link here above (or fill in your email in the box under the info to the side of the blog posts) and receive updates when I've posted something new! I also have a Google Translate button up in the corner of my blog, for all my dear followers that don't speak swedish, but I take no responsibility for Google's wacky way of translating (!!!) I'm trying to find an even better translate-solution.
Until then, don't forget to click the little heart icon below each blog post, if you liked it!
Ps. What do you think about the new blog design?