Emma

Mer interiörinspo | More interior inspiration
För några dagar sedan gjorde jag ett litet kollage med mysigt inspirerande bilder och ett par inredningsdetaljer som jag sparat på min lista. Den listan är dock lite längre, så jag tänkte att jag ju kan visa er mer av vad jag har kikat på. Och nu när dagarna är mörka redan vid klockan fem så kan det kännas skönt att drömma om våren och sommaren. De fina utfyllningsbilderna för extra feeling, dom är från Pinterest.
 
ENGLISH: A few days ago I put together a little collage with cozy, inspiring pictures and a few interior design pieces that I've saved on my list. That list happens to be a bit longer, so I thought I'd show you more of what I've been looking at. And now when the days are dark already at 5pm, it can be nice to dream about spring and summer. The pretty extra pictures for extra feel, they're from Pinterest.
 
IKEA
 
☞ Jotex
 
 
 
 
☞ Bluebox